Euro 2020WalesThe Premier LeagueSky Bet LeaguesEmirates FA CupFootball League CupVanarama LeagueSouthern LeagueJD Cymru PremierJD Cymru LeaguesWelsh CupWelsh LeagueWomens FootballBridgend LeagueC.thenshire LeaguesCambrian Tyres LeagueCardiff CombinationCentral Wales CupCeredigion LeagueEast Gwent LeagueEmrys Morgan CupFAW Regions CupFAW TrophyGwent Central LeagueGwent County FAGwent Premier LeagueInter League CupKrislyn Summer CupMerthyr Football LeagueMid Wales LeaguesNeath & DistrictNewport & DistrictNorth East WalesNorth Gwent LeaguePembrokeshire LeaguePenclawdd Summer CupPort Talbot & DistrictSouth Wales AllianceSouth Wales FASwansea LeagueSwansea SundayWales Veterans FAWelsh AllianceWest Wales CupWrexham Area League

Wales Veterans Over 45's League


15 May 2019

Fairfield21Cwmbran Celtic

12 May 2019

The Continental34Nelson Cavaliers

5 May 2019

Nelson Cavaliers30Albion Rovers
Nelson Cavaliers40Caerau Ely
St Albans02Fairfield

21 April 2019


14 April 2019

Caerau Ely25The Continental
St Albans11Nelson Cavaliers
Swansea University73Cwmbran Celtic

7 April 2019

Albion Rovers43Cwmbran Celtic
Caerau Ely06Swansea University
The Continental02Fairfield

10 March 2019

Albion Rovers31St Albans
Cwmbran Celtic53Penybont
Penydarren70Swansea University

17 February 2019

Caerau Ely12Albion Rovers

10 February 2019

Swansea University41Penybont

13 January 2019

Penybont41Caerau Ely
Penydarren60Nelson Cavaliers
Swansea University30Albion Rovers

18 November 2018

Cwmbran Celtic01Penydarren
Fairfield41Albion Rovers
Nelson Cavaliers08Swansea University
St Albans11The Continental

4 November 2018

Albion Rovers03Penydarren
Cwmbran Celtic11St Albans
Fairfield50Caerau Ely
Penybont30The Continental

21 October 2018

Caerau Ely04Cwmbran Celtic
Nelson Cavaliers01Fairfield
St Albans01Penybont
The Continental04Albion Rovers

7 October 2018

Cwmbran Celtic03The Continental
Penybont40Nelson Cavaliers
Penydarren101Caerau Ely
Swansea University70St Albans

23 September 2018

Nelson Cavaliers32Cwmbran Celtic
Penydarren60St Albans
The Continental16Swansea University

16 September 2018

Swansea University11Fairfield

9 September 2018

Albion Rovers33Penybont
Penydarren30The Continental
St Albans62Caerau Ely