World Cup 2018WalesThe Premier LeagueSky Bet LeaguesEmirates FA CupFootball League CupVanarama LeagueWelsh PremiershipHuws Gray AllianceWelsh CupWelsh LeagueWomens FootballAberdare ValleyBridgend LeagueC.thenshire LeaguesCambrian Tyres LeagueCardiff CombinationCentral Wales CupCeredigion LeagueEast Gwent LeagueEmrys Morgan CupFAW Regions CupFAW TrophyGwent Central LeagueGwent County LeagueInter League CupKrislyn Summer CupMerthyr Football LeagueMid Wales LeaguesMontgomeryshire LeagueNeath & DistrictNewport & DistrictNorth East WalesNorth Gwent LeaguePembrokeshire LeaguePenclawdd Summer CupPort Talbot & DistrictSouth Wales AllianceSouth Wales FASwansea LeagueSwansea SundayWelsh AllianceWest Wales CupWrexham Area League

Nathaniel MG Cup


20 January 2018


The New Saints10Cardiff Metropolitan

20 November 2017

Semi Final

Connahs Quay Nomads01The New Saints

15 November 2017

Semi Final

Cardiff Metropolitan10Newtown

24 October 2017

Quarter Final

Airbus Broughton02Connahs Quay Nomads
Barry Town United02Cardiff Metropolitan
Carmarthen Town02Newtown
The New Saints20Caernarfon Town

3 October 2017

Round 2

Aberystwyth Town12Airbus Broughton
Barry Town United42Afan Lido
Cardiff Metropolitan21Pontypridd Town
Connahs Quay Nomads20Bangor City
Flint Town United15The New Saints
Haverfordwest County01Carmarthen Town
Holyhead Hotspur03Caernarfon Town
Newtown20Holywell Town

30 August 2017

Round 1

Holywell Town33Prestatyn Town
Holywell Town won 5-4 on pens

29 August 2017

Round 1

Afan Lido21Penybont
Airbus Broughton32Cefn Druids
Bala Town01Newtown
Bangor City52Denbigh Town
Caersws02Aberystwyth Town
Goytre12Cardiff Metropolitan
Haverfordwest County21Goytre United
Llandudno01Caernarfon Town
Pontypridd Town30Taffs Well
Porthmadog35Holyhead Hotspur
Rhyl01Flint Town United